LEGO Architecture Skyline Collection

This season LEGO is reaching new heights, introducing their upcoming “Skyline” collection. Comprised of a series of city skylines and the iconic buildings that shape them, the LEGO Architecture Skyline Collection recreates some of the world’s most familiar sites in brick form, including Venice, Berlin, and New York City. Within each renowned cityscape, the series features five easily recognizable structures, including the Empire State Building, the One World Trade Center, St. Mark’s, and the Reichstag building. While more are planned, these broader additions to the brand’s Architecture series will launch January 1 at a yet-to-be-announced price.

lego architecture skyline collection 2 - LEGO Architecture Skyline Collection

You May Also Like

WordPress database error: [Unknown column 'comment_approved' in 'where clause']
SELECT SQL_CALC_FOUND_ROWS www_comments.comment_ID FROM www_comments WHERE ( comment_approved = '1' ) AND comment_post_ID = 8332 AND comment_type != 'order_note' AND comment_type != 'webhook_delivery' ORDER BY www_comments.comment_date_gmt ASC, www_comments.comment_ID ASC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2018 Aviation Media Inc. All rights reserved.
Follow Us