PartyNextDoor Is Dropping A New EP Tonight

PartyNextDoor will be dropping a new album tonight called ‘Seven Days’. For a while now PND has been teasing music following a revealing of multiple song titles on his social media, and tonight we are finally getting a new project that just might be an Apple Music exclusive.

Today, Party sad with Beats 1 Radio’s Zane Low where he talked about the new project as well as list the guests on it, his pen game and more. The EP will feature seven songs he recorded in seven days hence the project’s title.

Peep the official tracklist belowand stay tuned for the official ‘Seven Days’ stream.

1. Bad Intentions
2. Never Played Me
3. Damage (Feat. Halsey)
4. Better Man (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Best Friends
6. The Right Way


You May Also Like

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

© 2018 Aviatin Media Inc. All rights reserved.