A$AP Rocky, Future, Lil Uzi Vert & More Featured On ‘Bright’ Soundtrack

Netflix releases their new film ‘Bright’ on December 22nd. The film stars Will Smith and today the video-streaming service has released their 13-track compilation album that fearures big names like Future, A$AP Rocky, Lil  Uzi Vert and more.

You can stream the full soundtrack below.


You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2018 Aviation Media Inc. All rights reserved.