Here’s The Alleged Tracklist For A$AP Rocky’s New Album “Testing”

asap rocky testing tracklist - Here's The Alleged Tracklist For A$AP Rocky's New Album "Testing"

While the release date of Testing has still not been announced, the hype towards the upcoming project by A$AP Rocky is high. Today we get an alleged tracklist from Reddit user / zeldapkmn claims that has a friend working at TIDAL that sent him the tracklist of “Testing” this past weekend. Contested by many people on the thread in question, this announcement was confirmed by A$AP Illz on his Instagram account. As shown in the tweet below, reading the so-called tracklist from Testing, he absolutely does not deny this information and asks, visibly worried, how did the author of the message got his hands on this document.

The so-called tracklist of Testing is made up of 10 tracks and features the likes of Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Childish Gambino, Future, ScHoolboy Q as well as Franck Ocean and the UK’s own Skepta that already announced their involvement in the project last September. As for now, take this is a grain of salt until we get a confirmation by A$AP Rocky himself.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. A$AP Forever
  2. Flipside
  3. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (feat. Skepta)
  4. Lonesome
  5. Burnout (feat. Future, Kendrick Lamar, & ScHoolboy Q)
  6. Tony Tone
  7. Bad Company (feat. BlocBoy JB)
  8. Pretty Guy Interlude
  9. Hercules (feat. Childish Gambino)
  10. Acid
  11. NMC (No More Cloning)
  12. Enemies
  13. Where The Wild Things Are (feat. Dev Hynes)
  14. Distorted Records
  15. Heaven
  16. Problematic (feat. Frank Ocean & Kanye West)
  17. Nighttime High
  18. Forgotten


You May Also Like

Comments are closed.

© 2018 Aviation Media Inc. All rights reserved.