Gorillaz Share Two New Tracks From New Album “The Now Now”

gorillaz humility Lake Zurich - Gorillaz Share Two New Tracks From New Album "The Now Now"

Earlier this week, it was revealed that the Gorillaz will be releasing their new album The Now Now next month, Now the virtual band has announced that their new project is due June 29, and also shared two new tracks.

The first song is titled “Humility” that features American guitarist and singer-songwriter, George Benson. The second track is “Lake Zurich”.

Stream both tracks below.


Again, The Now Now is slated to arrive June 29. See the album’s tracklist underneath.

The Now Now Tracklist:

1. Humility [ft. George Benson]
2. Tranz
3. Hollywood [ft. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle]
4. Kansas
5. Sorcererz
6. Idaho
7. Lake Zurich
8. Magic City
9. Fire Flies
10. One Percent
11. Souk Eye

You May Also Like

Comments are closed.

© 2018 Aviation Media Inc. All rights reserved.